2 Years Natural πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Today is March 15, 2017…

It is has been 2 years since I did the big chop. I personally has grown a lot from this experience and my hair have definitely grown.

I’m no longer a “product junkie”. I have found products that I tend to stick with and that seem to work for me. The line that I use is Taliah Waajid. Her product maybe considered a little pricey but a little product goes a long way.

I’ve also learned to accept the fact that everyone hair is different. You have to learn your hair. I still have a few issues when I try new hairstyle, but I normally can pull something off. Hair pins should be your best friend- and gel. I’m currently struggling to learn how to flat twist. Well- I haven’t put that much effort in trying to learn but once I do learn, I’ll have more looks.

I’m going to post some pictures from my journey. From March 15,2015 until now. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a comment